The Club Logo

The Kootenay Mountaineering Club

A world of adventure in our own backyard

photo by

Contact the Kootenay Mountaineering Club

Kootenay Mountaineering Club
P.O. Box 3195
Castlegar BC V1N 3H5

The Members of the Executive who can help you are

President Sandra Fuller [email protected]
Vice President Abby Wilson [email protected]
Secretary Tina Baldwin [email protected]
Treasurer Ross Bates [email protected]
Membership Sheila Sinkie [email protected]
Conservation Peter McIver [email protected]
Social Jan Osborne [email protected]
Summer Trips Peter Oostlander [email protected]
Winter Trips Phil Best [email protected]
Climbing Delia Roberts [email protected]
Hiking Camp Nancy Selwood [email protected]
Mountain School Peter Oostlander [email protected]
Cabins David Heyduck [email protected]
Trails, Trail/Road Access Chris Cowan [email protected]
Newsletter Tim Clinton [email protected]
Website Manager Tim Clinton [email protected]

Have you looked through the list above to see who might be the most appropriate contact to answer your questions? If you're not sure, you can try [email protected] and hopefully it will be forwarded to someone who can answer your question. If it's not a question but an opinion, please get involved in the executive or as a volunteer! We always welcome the help.